15 Celebs Who Know How To Rock A Bikini

Summer is quickly approaching, and that means bikini season is too!

As temperatures rise during this upcoming Memorial Day weekend, we have no doubt your favorite celebrities will be slipping into their tiny two-pieces for a fun day in the sun. But for celebs, summertime lasts all year long… if they travel far enough for it. Whether they’re chilling by the beach, enjoying piña coladas on a tropical island, or hanging with friends at a poolside barbecue, stars are already busting out their bikinis.

Here are just some of the looks we’ve seen in 2016… so far!

1. Kylie Jenner

Shooting Kendall&Kylie swim for TopShop. Coming soooon 😋

A photo posted by King Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

By now, you’re probably aware the youngest member of the Kardashian/Jenner clan, Miss Kylie Jenner, is all grown up and super fashionable. Of course we can expect a bikini from the Kendall + Kylie collection to be this cute!

2. Britney Spears

Just chilling ☀️

A photo posted by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) on

Britney Spears’ abs were basically the Kylie Jenner lips of 2001. And judging by this bikini photo posted by Brit, it looks like they’re back.

3. Emily Ratajkowski

A photo posted by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

Emily Ratajkowski managed to find the chicest bikini this season.

4. Kourtney Kardashian

Troop Beverly Hills.

A photo posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

Kourtney Kardashian has been hitting the gym hard since her breakup with Scott Disick, we’re assuming for revenge. But we’re more interested in her poolside, boho-chic look.

5. Lindsay Lohan

Smile.Swim.Sunscreen.Shine 😎🏊🏻🌟

A photo posted by Lindsay Lohan (@lindsaylohan) on

Lindsay Lohan’s relationship with a Russian millionaire looks good on her.

6. Heidi Klum

Good Morning sunshine 🌞

A photo posted by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

Our very own Galore cover girl Heidi Klum looks fab while living that yacht life!

7. Jennifer Lawrence

Human pyramid

A photo posted by @amyschumer on

Jennifer Lawrence’s psychedelic bikini is fun, chic, and flattering! P.S. we love that J-law and Amy Schumer are friends.

8. Gigi Hadid

baewatch 👟 @seafollyaustralia #seafolly

A photo posted by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

One of this year’s freshest faces is now one of 2016’s biggest style inspirations. Checkout Gigi Hadid’s Galore cover story HERE.

9. Bella Hadid


A photo posted by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

Gigi Hadid’s little sis Bella is no exception to the list! The lavish pool pictured above looks good next to her simple black bikini.

10. Selena Gomez

The singer posted this photo of her strapless blue bikini along with a sweet message to her vacay friends #awww!

11. Bella Thorne

Giving bond girl vibez:) #happyfriday #savage #girlsnight #cuteness #homestuck @dani_thorne

A photo posted by BELLA (@bellathorne) on

Bella Thorne is into fitness, so it makes sense she has a tummy this toned #goals. Plus, her bronze bikini compliments her red hair quite nicely.

12. Hailey Baldwin

thanks for my rides at the beach this weekend @lyft 👅👅👅

A photo posted by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

Hailey Baldwin glistens on the beach with her golden hair and tanned bod!

13. Shay Mitchell

Previous Galore cover girl Shay Mitchell just gets beach style, and beach waves!

14. Joan Smalls

Beach Bum 🌴🌞🌴 #Bahamas 🇧🇸

A photo posted by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

Cobalt blue is in, beach bums!

15. Gisele Bundchen

Gisele Bundchen never fails to impress us with her poses on the beach.

Gimme More Fashion

Do You Like?

Some things are only found on Facebook. Don't miss out.