Kendall Jenner and 10 other celebs who posted 4th of July thirst traps

There’s no wrong way to celebrate a holiday, especially one as nebulous as the Fourth of July.

Yes, its purpose is to commemorate the anniversary of a bunch of old white dudes announcing their independence from a whole other bunch of old white dudes, but it’s also about celebrating what it means to be American.

And when it comes to Instagram, there’s nothing more American than putting on your hottest outfit and striking a pose that makes your tits look so good they could inspire strangers to go to their plastic surgeon, show them that picture and say, “make me look like that.”

Unsurprisingly then, this was how a lot of celebrities chose to publicly celebrate the 4th.

READ ALSO: The most iconic American flag bikinis of all time

Kendall Jenner

🇺🇸

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

This picture has absolutely nothing to do with the 4th of July, and Khloe couldn’t help but call her younger sister out for that commenting, “so patriotic.”

Xtina

As the mother of all fuckgirls, Christina didn’t just post one thirst trap, she posted four.

💦

A post shared by Christina Aguilera (@xtina) on

🌞

A post shared by Christina Aguilera (@xtina) on

🇺🇸

A post shared by Christina Aguilera (@xtina) on

Have fun and be safe everyone!!🎇🎆🇺🇸

A post shared by Christina Aguilera (@xtina) on

READ ALSO: 12 lyrics that prove Christina Aguilera was the biggest fuckgirl in pop

Yolanda Hadid

Yolanda stretched the rules and posted a thirst trap of her daughter Gigi.

Lupita Nyong’o

Even Oscar winners aren’t immune to the allure of a good thirst trap.

Fourth #TotallyCandidPhoto

A post shared by Lupita Nyong’o (@lupitanyongo) on

Hailey Baldwin

What else is the sexiest woman in America supposed to do?

Happy 4th!

A post shared by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

READ ALSO: Hailey Baldwin beat out every other celeb to become the hottest woman in Hollywood

Alessandra Ambrosio

Booty-full.

Happy 4th of July ! 🇺🇸💥🇺🇸 #independenceday #4thofjuly Photography by @russelljames

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Nicki Minaj

Just because you don’t strip down to your underwear doesn’t mean you can’t make your patriotic outfit thotty af.

Happy 4th of July 💥🇺🇸💥

A post shared by Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) on

Ryan Lochte

Boys can strip down too!

Happy 4th!!!

A post shared by Ryanlochte (@ryanlochte) on

January Jones

Random, but OK girl. Feel your oats.

🇺🇸 Happy Birthday America!! #sparklers

A post shared by January Jones (@januaryjones) on

🌊😎

A post shared by January Jones (@januaryjones) on

What’s more American than hosing down the yard, beer in hand in your flag pants?? Answer:

A post shared by January Jones (@januaryjones) on

Jessica Simpson

We’ve gone on record on saying this photoshoot might be the most American thing ever, and we stand by that.

Happy Birthday America 🇺🇸 #ProudToBeAnAmerican

A post shared by Jessica Simpson (@jessicasimpson) on

READ ALSO: It doesn’t get more American than Jessica Simpson’s insane TBT GQ Cover

Ashley Tisdale

No shame in her game.

It’s a party in the USA 🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸

A post shared by Ashley Tisdale (@ashleytisdale) on


Gimme More POP


Do You Like?

Some things are only found on Facebook. Don't miss out.