How All Your Fav Celebs Kicked Off Summer This Weekend

Not to state the obvious, but yesterday was Memorial Day, which means summer has officially begun.

Here’s how your favorite celebrities celebrated.

Kylie Jenner and Hailey Baldwin Got Handsy By The Pool

Yesterday, Kylie and Kendall threw a massive pool party, and they invited all their single female friends over to hang and take friendship photos.  

Girls girls girls

A photo posted by King Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Including one where they all grabbed each other’s asses, except Hailey Baldwin, who legit seemed scandalized by the whole thing. 

Basic | 📸: @yourboyfai

A photo posted by Camila Morrone (@camimorrone) on

Later activities included posing for hip tattoo pictures.

A photo posted by King Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Not spilling the drink.

save the drink

A photo posted by Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) on

And making penne alfredo.

Memorial Day penne alfredo by yours truly

A photo posted by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

Who cares about eating carbs in your bikini when you still have a teenage metabolism, right?

Kate Hudson Made Amy Schumer Her Personal Photographer


Isn’t being friends with celebrities fun? 

Jessica Simpson Reminded the World She Had Boobs


A photo posted by Jessica Simpson (@jessicasimpson) on

North West Finally Got Over Her Fear of Snapchat

North isn’t afraid of snap chat anymore! Follow me on snap @kimkardashian 👻

A photo posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Justin Bieber Jammed Out to Ariana Grande

Bumping that new Ariana!! This song is dope as fuck

A photo posted by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

A video posted by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

Anybody wanna take bets on whether or not Scooter made him do it?

Mariah Carey Almost Had A Wardrobe Malfunction


But she did succeed in wearing negligee on daytime television.


Reese Witherspoon Enjoyed a Watermelon 

#Backyard #BBQ Feels. #MemorialDay #FamilyTime @DraperJames 🍉❤️🍉❤️

A video posted by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

Pitbull Got Patriotic

 Looks like this is going to be the best summer ever, amirite?

Gimme More POP

Do You Like?

Some things are only found on Facebook. Don't miss out.