How Your Fav Celebs Are Getting Ready For Tonight’s Met Gala

Celebrities are hurrying away in preparation for tonight’s Met Gala — an annual event benefitting the Costume Institute, hosted by Vogue’s Editor-in-Chief Anna Wintour.

From Kim Kardashian to Sarah Jessica Parker, really really famous people are posting photos of their fittings, hotel breakfasts, and beauty prep for fashion’s biggest night. Although we can watch a live stream of the Metropolitan Museum of Art red carpet for the first time ever, seeing how celebs get ready for the event is a big part of the fun too.

Here’s what 10 of your favs are already up to.

1. Olivia Wilde

All set for the met ball.

A photo posted by Olivia Wilde (@oliviawilde) on

The super gorgeous actress sipped a cup of coffee on her way to start the glam process.

2. Kate Hudson

🍳Shall we begin?☕️ #MetBall

A photo posted by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

Her Met Gala breakfast looks annoyingly lovely.

3. Amy Schumer

Met prep

A photo posted by @amyschumer on

Cookie? Check. Met Gala? Almost check.

4. Kate Upton

How do YOU prep for #metball ? @theivdoctor 📸 @deborahlippmann

A photo posted by Bryce Scarlett (@brycescarlett) on

The supermodel decided to get an IV in preparation for fashion’s biggest night.

5. Kim Kardashian

Midnight Met Prep

A photo posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Mrs. Kardashian West gave us a view into her midnight Met Gala fitting.

6. Riccardo Tisci

Clean makeup #nontouring today Hair @cesar4styles #MakeupByMario @kimkardashian @riccardotisci17

A video posted by Mario Dedivanovic (@makeupbymario) on

The Givenchy fashion designer was just chillin’ in bed with Kim K.

7. Mindy Kaling

A photo posted by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

Mindy gave us a little preview of her Tory Burch dress.

8. Sarah Jessica Parker

SJP gave us a sneak peak at her blue heels for tonight, straight from her collection.

9. Kate Bosworth

❤️ @dolcegabbana @stefanogabbana … can’t wait 😘

A photo posted by Kate Bosworth (@katebosworth) on

Kate posted these stunning flowers — a gift from Stefano Gabbana.

10. Karolina Kurkova

Met prep for Karolina included… you know… finishing her dress.

And there you have it. We cannot wait to see how stunning everyone looks tonight!

Gimme More Beauty

Do You Like?

Some things are only found on Facebook. Don't miss out.