Beyoncé’s ‘Lemonade’ Is Here

After months of hints and speculation, Beyoncé’s next album, “Lemonade,” is finally here.

Snippets from the new LP were teased in an hourlong HBO special at 9 p.m. tonight. The album features Jack White, The Weeknd, James Blake, and Kendrick Lamar. Somehow she fit this all in between defending the Black Lives Matter movement and releasing her own athleisure line.

“Lemonade” is available exclusively on Tidal for now, and you can watch the hourlong special on both Tidal and HBO. The tracklist is as follows:

1. Pray You Catch Me

2. Hold Up

3. Don’t Hurt Yourself

4. Sorry

5. Inch

6. Daddy Lessons

7. Love Drought

8. Sandcastles

9. Forward

10. Freedom

11. All Night

12. Formation

See also:

34 gifs that prove Beyoncé is the queen of everything

Beyoncé’s next tour will be ‘aggressively political’

Beyoncé just dropped a video for her single ‘Formation’

Beyoncé’s first interview in years

Gimme More POP

Do You Like?

Some things are only found on Facebook. Don't miss out.