14 Celebs Who Aren’t Above a Bathroom Mirror Selfie

Look around your Facebook feed and you probably won’t have to scroll that long before you hit a bathroom mirror selfie.

Chalk it up to good lighting or the fact that there’s nobody around to make fun of you for trying 12 different poses before you find your sweet spot, but there‘s something about bathrooms that makes women want to take selfies, which is gross seeing as bathrooms are also covered with fecal matter.

Theoretically, we all know bathroom mirror selfies are kind of gross and tacky, but that doesn’t stop most of us from taking a minute out of our busy days to remind the world how hot we look.

While some celebrities display an impressive amount of self-restraint when it comes to taking bathroom mirror selfies, Gigi Hadid we’re looking at you, most of them have given in once or twice and were so proud of their hotness that they shared it with the world on Instagram.

Because let’s be real, they all take them.

Some just have enough status not to remind the rest of the world that celebrities are just like the common folk.

1. Kylie Jenner

Morning

A photo posted by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

2. Kendall Jenner and just about everybody who went to the met ball in 2015

bathroom selfie?

A photo posted by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

3/4. Emily Ratajkowski and Kim Kardashian

When we’re like…we both have nothing to wear LOL @emrata

A photo posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

5. Kanye

Bathroom selfie right before Pablo hits the stage

A photo posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

6. Bella Hadid

Jetlag blues

A photo posted by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

7. 
Britney Spears

My new haircut wheeeee

A photo posted by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) on

8. Ariana
 Grande

Ari’s kinda over bathroom selfies now, but back in her bb quinceanera days, her and her BFF toilet bowl spent a lot of time together.

ari_bathroom_selfie_galore_mag

9. Justin Bieber

Bb boy may have deleted his Instagram, but the Internet never forgets a good bathroom mirror selfie.

bieber_bathroom_selfie_galore_mag

10. 
Miley Cyrus

On my way to #werk! Get your #happyhippie tees at miley.lk/happyhippiemerch

A photo posted by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

11. Selena Gomez

Sele deleted this bathroom mirror selfie cuz it was too sexy, or something, but bb girl got WILD.

sele_bathrom_selfie_galore_mag

12. Lilo

50 shades of blue #fashion #work #smile it’s #best

A photo posted by Lindsay Lohan (@lindsaylohan) on

13. Paris

#SelfieTime

A photo posted by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

14. Sofia Richie

On and On..

A photo posted by Sofia Richie (@sofiarichie) on


Gimme More POP


Do You Like?

Some things are only found on Facebook. Don't miss out.