Celebrities and Fashion Insiders Are Posting Touching Tributes to David Bowie

What do you say when a legend has died?

While it’s difficult to put into words how much David Bowie has influenced, inspired and changed the way we look at pop music, gender fluidity, and the cult of celebrity, it’s equally impossible to remain silent on the sudden death of an icon.

Here’s how celebrities and fashion insiders are paying tribute to the man who came from outer space to blow our minds time and time again.

The Rolling Stones

Cara Delevingne

RIP David Bowie and all the characters within him ❤️

A video posted by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on

He will live inside our hearts and continue to inspire forever. ❤️❤️❤️

A photo posted by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on

Emily Ratajkowski

Moonage Daydreamin’ of Bowie. 🔮You really were The Man Who Fell to Earth and we were lucky to have you.

A photo posted by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

Paul McCartney


Pharell Williams


Rose McGowan

Please come back to us. We need you.

A photo posted by Rose McGowan (@rosemcgowan) on


Joan Smalls

Georgia May Jagger

Such sad news, you filled us with starlight and inspired us all. RIP to a true hero #Davidbowie

A photo posted by Georgia May Jagger (@georgiamayjagger) on


Victoria Beckham

Stardust ……… 🙏🏼💫 x vb

A photo posted by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

Harry Styles

RIP. David Bowie. An icon.

A photo posted by @harrystyles on

Kanye West

Sky Ferreira


A photo posted by Sky Ferreira (@skyferreira) on

St. Vincent


A photo posted by St. Vincent (@st_vincent) on

Adam Lambert

Zac Posen

Coca Rocha

Nick Jonas

Carrie Brownstein

Jesus Christ. Goodbye.

A photo posted by Carrie Brownstein (@carrie_rachel) on

Langley Fox

I woke up to many tears in my eyes. It is a sad day. 😭😭😭😭😭

A photo posted by Langley Fox (@langleyfox) on

5 Seconds Of Summer

Nanette Lepore

There’s a Starman waiting in the sky, he’d like to come and meet us but he thinks he’d blow our minds 💫🌟✨

A photo posted by Nanette Lepore (@nanettelepore) on

Pamela Love

Iggy Pop

Plastik Magazine

#BelaBorsodi #RIPDavidBowie

A photo posted by PLASTIK MAGAZINE (@plastikmagazine) on

Saint Hoax

Bow down for Bowie ⚡️#RIPDavidBowie

A video posted by Saint Hoax 🙏🏻 (@sainthoax) on

Dan Deacon

Iman, Bowie’s wife

Rise #imandaily

A photo posted by IMAN (@the_real_iman) on

Gimme More POP

Do You Like?

Some things are only found on Facebook. Don't miss out.